TGT #7

5:45 pm

The day is definitely filled with un-good things. But I’m not going to talk about that.

1. I “volunteered” for the CPA board exam as a student aid but apparently my services were not needed so we went to SM instead. Yey, SM! I would have loved it if I could have extended my beauty sleep but I could not leave my responsibility as a “volunteer” on the sidelines. That’s just not me.

2. The amazing and humiliating experience of playing Dance Central is definitely amazing and humiliating. Especially for a person like me, who has two left feet, Dance Central–or any dance games for that matter– is not recommended. Let this be a reminder that I should just stick to singing and writing and reading.

3. While my friends are panicking with the idea of being called for recitation in our Auditing Problems subject, I feel nothing at all. Not the numb kind of nothing, just… I’m not feeling worried or panicked. I’m not sure if it’s a good thing or not but it really proved that adage, “ignorance is bliss.” Too many times I’ve felt the fear and the panic of being the center of a teacher’s wrath, I think this time I’m already foolproof. Let’s test that theory later when I get called.

9:33 pm

Nope, no recitation. There’s an assignment, though. Bummer.

Leave a Reply

