I’m Back!

It’s been a while since I’ve last posted a thing on this blog. A lot has happened in the past few months and now I’m regretting that I have written none about them. I remembered the reason why I established this blog. It’s to write about the memorable moments and here I am, too lazy to update this. Ghad, all the regrets! HAHAHAHA!

Anyway, dahil nagbalik naman ako, sana ma-maintain ko uli ‘to. I miss writing about stuff. I know nobody reads my posts but still, writing makes me happy. Even the nonsense stuff.

All it took was three days of no electricity and no internet and I got to think of setting my priorities straight. My priorities meaning writing about stuff. I miss the feeling of reading back the thoughts I’ve written and how I’ll comment to the awful ones I did… (My thoughts are pretty scattered right now, I do not comprehend what I’m writing. Blame it on the rusty writing particles of my body.)

So, point is: WRITE MORE! Even when I have plenty of stuff I need to focus on, WRITE!

Leave a Reply

