Allegiant

So… Allegiant is out today. I am so excited to read it but I’m going to reread the first two books first but I feel like I want to read it on paperback and not on my device so I’m going to wait until December to read it. Bummer for me because I’ll only get money in December. That’s a long wait so… I’m going to be absent on a lot of my SNS especially tumblr because it’s going to contain a lot of spoilers for me.

I’m giddy with excitement. December should come already!

20131022-092543.jpg

Leave a Reply

