TGT #2

I’m keeping this up. This makes me happy. My three good things:

1. It’s my sister’s sixteenth birthday. That ought too be good, right? Even though my sister and I are not always in the best terms, I’m still thankful to have shared another year with her. That counts for a lot.

2. I saw The Book Thief’s trailer. It was awesome and I can’t wait to see it on the big screen. You should read the book, too. I’m recommending it.

3. I cleaned my room. That’s a good thing because I only clean my room once in a blue moon.

Leave a Reply

