Book Fund

20130807-205025.jpg

Well as all of you know, the 34th Manila International Book Fair is to be held next month. I’m starting to save money for that and hopefully, I’ll have more money to add for my book splurge. I just hope I don’t get too excited and buy other things. I already have a list of books to buy, too.

20130807-205355.jpg

Although I wouldn’t really buy everything on the list like the Divergent Boxed Set since Allegiant is not yet out and I would love to buy the set if it’s already complete. Plus, I don’t think I have enough money saved for too many books.

So yeah. For the next month, I’m going to be kuripot.

Leave a Reply

