Marianas Trench Appreciation Post

This is an appreciation post on Marianas Trench. I really love this band even though I’ve only discovered them for about a year now. I don’t really remember what drew me to them but I love their music. I love the lyrics, the guitars, and the drums. I love how– when I watch their videos– they make me laugh. And I really love it when Josh (MT’s front man) sings live and play their songs in acoustic. In short, I just love them.

There’s something about your idol bands being discovered by a LOT of fans that makes you feel like people are taking them away from you. MT is not yet really famous but in time… And while they’re not yet mainstream, I’d like to enjoy them more. But one thing’s for sure, I’m never giving up on this band.

Leave a Reply

