For Jelly

Now that I know the reason why we are like this, I do not know what to think. Several speculations on how you could be angry with us ran through my head and I just can’t think of anything that can make me mad at you. I think your reason is also the reason why I have been so sad this summer. I admire you for braving it and saying it to us. You really knocked on our heads. You made it perfectly clear. So even though we are currently at a stalemate, thank you. I hope we work this out. I do not want to think that this could possibly the lasr moment we have together and we have wasted it getting too lost in our own minds.

I love you, Je.  :*

Leave a Reply

